Who We Are

Board of Directors Expand/Collapse

Alberta's Credit Union Board of Directors contributes to our ongoing success in many ways. It consists of community leaders whose common goal is to grow and nurture our organization.

Your 2018-2019 Board of Directors are:

  • Sandra (Sandy) Gielser
  • Adam Guiney
  • Alice Chalifoux
  • Richard (Rick) Colwell
  • Roy Eckert
  • Jim Higginson
  • Kevin Moore
  • Bob Robinson
  • Brent Trombley

Management Expand/Collapse

Alberta's Credit Union Executive Leadership Team -

  • David Williamson, Chief Executive Officer
  • Norm Turtle, Vice-President, Finance and Credit Risk
  • Cindy Bennett, Vice-President, People and Sales
  • Russ Morrow, Vice-President, Strategy & Corporate Administration

Online Banking

Other Accounts